Got an idea? Feedback? Need information? Contact a member of the PTA Executive Board. Looking for a way to get involved? There’s always an open spot.


Michelle Halvorsen

President

sveptaprez@gmail.com


 

Kristen Lucas

Vice President

 

vp@ssvpta.org

 


Andrea Townson
Secretary

 

secretary@ssvpta.org

 


Christina Shepherd

Treasurer

 

treasurer@ssvpta.org

 


Vacant

Programs

 


Sylvia Wesley

Fundraising

 

fundraising@ssvpta.org

 

 

 

 Shirra Hanna
Hospitality

 

hospitality@ssvpta.org

 

 

 Marisol Maldonado
Communications

 

ssvgardengroup@gmail.com

 


Elizabeth Pearson
Homeroom Parent Coordinator

 

hrparent@ssvpta.org

 


 

 

Andrea Ramos
Membership

 

membership@ssvpta.org

 

 

Milay Viciedo Duncan
Enrichment

 


Emily Amps
Parliamentarian

 

 

 

Samantha McMahon
Volunteer Coordinator

 

volunteer@ssvpta.org

 

 

 

Shelley Nix
Cheetah Fest

 

cheetahfest@ssvpta.org

 

 

 

Taylor Guitierrez
Gardening

 

ssvgardengroup@gmail.com

 

 

 

Upcoming Events / Próximos Eventos

December 13: Kinder & Choir Winter Program / Kinder & programa de invierno del coro
Kinder classes & the choir will perform for the school at 9AM and families at 6PM (cafeteria). / Las clases de Kinder y el coro tocarán para la escuela a las 9AM y las familias a las 6PM (cafetería). 
Details / Detallas

December 14: Teacher & Staff Appreciation Lunch / Almuerzo de apreciación del maestrao y el personal
Help us celebrate our teachers and staff by bringing a food dish to the Teacher’s Lounge before 10AM. / Ayúdenos a celebrar a nuestros maestros y personal trayendo un plato de comida a la sala de maestros antes de las 10AM. 
Details / Detallas